Belfast Giants


We are the proud sponsors of The Stena Line Belfast Giants who are well into their 19th season of professional ice hockey here in Northern Ireland.  The Belfast Giants are an ice hockey team from Belfast, Northern Ireland that competes in the Elite Ice Hockey League. As of the 2018-19 season, they are the current Elite League Champions and Challenge Cup winner and home games are played at the SSE Arena Belfast.  The Giants have currently won 11 major honours, including five league championship titles, as well as three Erhardt conference titles.  We are the current preferred hotel supplier to the Giants’ team and their fans

 

Fixture List


Sat 19 Oct       Manchester Storm                   Faceoff 19:00

Sun 20 Oct      Manchester Storm                   Faceoff 16:00

Fri 25 Oct       Dundee Stars                           Faceoff 19:00

Sat 2 Nov        Coventry Blaze                       Faceoff 19.00

Sat 16 Nov      Dundee Stars                           Faceoff 19:00

Fri 6 Dec         Sheffield Steelers                    Faceoff 19:00

Sat 7 Dec        Sheffield Steelers                    Faceoff 19:00

Sun 15 Dec     Glasgow Clan                         Faceoff 16.00

Sat 21 Dec      Cardiff Devils                         Faceoff 19:00

Fri 27 Dec       Glasgow Clan                         Faceoff 19:00

Mon 30 Dec    Dundee Stars                           Faceoff 19:00

Sat 4 Jan          Coventry Blaze                       Faceoff 19.00

 Sun 5 Jan        Coventry Blaze                       Faceoff 16:00

Fri 10 Jan        Sheffield Steelers                    Faceoff 19:00

Fri 25 Jan        Glasgow Clan                         Faceoff 19:00

Sat 1 Feb         Cardiff Devils                         Faceoff 19.00

Sun 2 Feb        Cardiff Devils                         Faceoff 16:00

Sat 15 Feb       Manchester Storm                   Faceoff 19:00

Fri 28 Feb       Guilford Flames                      Faceoff 19:00

Sat 29 Feb       Guilford Flames                      Faceoff 19.00

Fri 6 Mar         Fife Flyers                               Faceoff 19:00

Fri 13 Mar       Nottingham Panthers              Faceoff 19:00

Sat 14 Mar      Nottingham Panthers              Faceoff 19:00

Fri 20 Mar       Fife Flyers                               Faceoff 19.00

BOOK YOUR STAY

minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
CHAT

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and to provide advertising which we believe may be of interest to you. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out how to manage and disable cookies please read our cookie policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close